List of Events

Upcoming Events

Beech Creek Seniors

 Tuesday, May 17

Format- Modified Captain's Choice 9:00 Shotgun

Men's Stag Night #2

 Wednesday, June 01

Format- Individual Stableford, 5:30 Shotgun. Entry Fee- $25 Members/$30 Guests- includes- golf, prizes & steak cookout.

Beech Creek Seniors

 Tuesday, June 21

Format- Captain's Choice- 9:00 Shotgun

Men's Stag Night #3

 Wednesday, June 22

Format- Best Ball Net, 5:30 Shotgun. Entry Fee- $25 Members/$30 Guests- includes- golf, prizes & steak cookout.

Beech Creek Seniors

 Tuesday, July 12

Format- Modified Captain's Choice 9:00 Shotgun

Men's Stag Night #4

 Wednesday, July 13

Format- Alternate Shot, 5:30 Shotgun. Entry Fee- $25 Members/$30 Guests- includes- golf, prizes & steak cookout.

Green Aerification

 Wednesday, July 27

Course closed all day

Men's Stag Night #5

 Tuesday, August 09

Format- 3 Club Individual , 5:30 Shotgun. Entry Fee- $25 Members/$30 Guests- includes- golf, prizes & steak cookout.

Beech Creek Seniors

 Tuesday, August 16

Format- Captain's Choice- 9:00 Shotgun

Men's Stag Night #6

 Tuesday, August 30

Format- Best Ball Net, 5:30 Shotgun. Entry Fee- $25 Members/$30 Guests- includes- golf, prizes & steak cookout.

Men's Stag Night Final

 Wednesday, September 14

Top 20 qualifiers only for this event. Format- Individual Net, 5:30 Shotgun. No entry fee

Beech Creek Seniors

 Tuesday, September 20

Format- Modified Captain's Choice- 10:00 Shotgun. Steak Cookout Event