List of Events

Upcoming Events

Beech Creek Seniors

 Tuesday, August 16

Format- Captain's Choice- 9:00 Shotgun

Beech Creek Ladies Invitational

 Monday, August 29

9:30 Start- The golf course will be closed until 2:00

Men's Stag Night #6

 Tuesday, August 30

Format- Best Ball Net, 5:30 Shotgun. Entry Fee- $25 Members/$30 Guests- includes- golf, prizes & steak cookout.

Club Championships

 Saturday, September 10

Mens, Seniors, Super Seniors & Ladies

Club Championships

 Sunday, September 11

Mens, Seniors, Super Seniors & Ladies

Men's Stag Night Final

 Wednesday, September 14

Top 20 qualifiers only for this event. Format- Individual Net, 5:30 Shotgun. No entry fee

Beech Creek Seniors

 Tuesday, September 20

Format- Modified Captain's Choice- 10:00 Shotgun. Steak Cookout Event

Brian Barber Memorial Tournament

 Saturday, October 01

Details to come soon

Brian Barber Memorial Tournament

 Sunday, October 02

Details to come soon

Bent Putter Tournament

 Monday, October 03

12:00 Shotgun, the golf course will be closed

Happy Seniors

 Tuesday, October 04

9:00 shotgun, Course Closed until 1:00

Central Carolina Tournament

 Friday, October 07

Course Closed

Thanksgiving Day

 Thursday, November 24

Course Closed

2022 Christmas Classic

 Sunday, December 11

10:00 Shotgun. 3 Man Captain's Choice

Christmas Day

 Sunday, December 25

Course Closed